Encore: More Music for the Masses

Susan Aglukark

Tom Lavin & the Legendary Powder Blues

Buffy Sainte-Marie

Chantal Kreviazuk

Jim Cuddy

Randy Bachman

What do Susan Aglukark, Randy Bachman, Jim Cuddy, Chantal Kreviazuk, Tom Lavin & the Legendary Powder Blues, and Buffy Sainte-Marie have in common?

They have all won Juno Awards throughout their careers.

But even more importantly, they will all be taking the stage for a special digital variety show on Saturday, October 9 beginning at 7:00 pm for the Killarney Turtle Mountain Arts Council's Encore: More Music for the Masses series.

From coast to coast to the Ontario border we are pleased to present Nothing but the Junos!

The concert is free of charge and can be viewed by subscribing to our YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/c/KillarneyTurtleMountainArtsCouncilConcerts. The concert will also be broadcast on our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/heritagehomeforthearts.